We went from the Indian Matrimonial web web web Site, Shadia.com and you know what talk with a person from Ecuador.

We chatted on Viber, received telephone calls from him. Their profile stated he had been an engineer involved in their company that is own and planing a trip to Norway to have onto an oil rig. A daughter was had by him too who he had delivered to Ecuador to provide for his ailing mom. He asked since he had been regarding the rig together with no option of interacting if i possibly could deliver $3000 to their child as their mom required an urgent procedure. He sounded genuine and desperate but my gut feeling, i did not deliver the income and also have perhaps maybe perhaps not heard from him since. Can it be well well worth taking place these sites that are dating?

We met this person on Facebook he desired to be buddies and so I accepted all of it of unexpected he began calling me honey babe sweetie he had been into the he is within the solution in which he desired me personally to deliver him a care package but he said no that could price way too much so just send me some cash and then he stated he really loves me and then he’s planning to retire through the solution and desired me personally to be described as a beneficiary every time you allowed to be able to get the plane in the future house there is a thing that pops up therefore he needs more cash i wish to understand if this will be a scam I’m not sure whether or not it’s their genuine title because i have seen it when you look at the photos from the novel ur name he could be at Ado city and state Ekiti in Nigeria